New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Moving Forward

I love to travel and go on road trips and I'm a big animal lover!

I'm a pretty friendly person. I'm not shy although every now and then I get my shy moments.

I wear my heart on my sleeve and that can be both a good thing and a bad thing. I'm not into head-games (I believe in being honest and upfront) or drama and I'm an extremely loyal person, to the one I'm with, family and friends.

Trying to remember to leave my problems with God and know that he has my best interests at heart. And that his timing isn't always the same as my timing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height155 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFactory Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Gospel
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Look for in a partnerWhen looking to date someone, I'm looking for guys who share the same beliefs and values as me, joke around, have fun but also know when to be serious. I also like guys who like adventure but also like to kick back and relax.
On the first dateI'm pretty open to most things, whether it be going for a walk, coffee, playing pool or if it's summertime a picnic in/at the park/beach. It doesn't have to be expensive or complicated. Basically, somewhere fairly quiet where the two of us can get a chance to talk and get to know one another.
Age26-35, 36-45