New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live Laugh Love

Cowgirl (57) looking for Cowboy Buna, Texas, United States

Well I love the simple things, no drama. I have my own place nothing fancy but I work hard for it. I am kind of quiet at first but will surprise you with something crazy just to make you laugh. I'm a country girl who can work my tractor mowing and stack hay then put on my dancing boots and cut up all night long. I also can sit on the porch with a cold drink and watch the deer in my pasture. I wake up happy no coffee needed...lol. I'm honest good-hearted, and a one man woman. NO CHEATERS OR LIARS! I do barrel race and love rodeo, hope to find a good roping teacher lol. I'm not a holy roller, but love the Lord. Just want a man who I can work and play beside and will hold my hand and make me laugh through what ever comes our way.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMaintenance Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsKing George, Conway, Luke Combs, Eric Church
Idea of funMostly Riding my horse, Country Dancing, Fishing, Softball, Bowling, Really most anything.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryroping, snow skiing, long list

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeQualify for the NFR....One day at a time. Wake up happy and wear a contagious smile hoping it will make a difference to others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Loyal, Positive Attitude with a smile, Playful, Respectful, Animal Lover.
On the first dateA ride and picnic, or conversation on a swing or dancing and margaritas...anything with good conversation and laughter.