New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One more time

Small frame country lady that wants someone who want to experience more of life as best as we can

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?anI enjoy riding as a passenger. I do not have a bike, but have enjoyed riding for many years.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Assembly of God and Charismatic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHostes s/ food prep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksMysteries , Drama, Adventure
Idea of funTrying new things , camping, fishing, no hunting, dancing ,dinner, movies, traveling, exploring, concerts, and much more. I like my home life, but I also enjoy doing other events
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trydifferent things in my life

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be in a a place where I love the person I am with and to have the same. Agreement and ability to talk about any issues in life and still know when to leave somethings alone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerability to communicate, forgiveness, ability share in all areas of life. I said all areas of life..
On the first dateShow up, offer a place to meet or create an environment