New here? Sign Up Have an account?

OUTDOORS KINDA GIRL!

I love to ride horses, fish, camp, hike I just love the outdoors! I'm a good cook and a good mom. I have two handsome boys that I love so much!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Country Preferences

Owns land/ranchNo

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Messianic
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMaid

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Nature, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHunting!

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionMessianic Jewish
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo own my own business, to be a good Christian!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA loving kind hearted person that loves God!
On the first dateSomething fun like bowling!

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesRunning, Walking, Yoga