New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MG

I'm born and raised in Texas. I moved to Arkansas to be closer to my youngest son. Lived on my property for almost three years. They had to get out for personal reasons I will tell if you ask. Then moved to where I am at to start over and for a better life. I won't be with someone if they do drugs pirod. If you drink it just depends on how much and how I'm treated when you do it around me. I don't like being around drinking but if it's a little it won't bother me. I think God should come first and then both of us than kids then family. I know people won't always agree but if you compermise it should all work out. . I love to do the following hunt , fish, ride horses, motorcycle, camping, movies, BBQ, rodeo, trail rides, building stuff, crafts, wood burning, dancing but not bar seen. And trying new stuff. I will not hunt where bears or cats are really popular in the area, and need someone to hunt with me, don't laugh because I am scared of the dark. Lol I am kinda funny but you can be the judge of that. It's my daughter's fault, with all her puns , she rubbed off on me. I love playing uno flip with kids. Just love all kids. Would adopted them all but no one will give them to me. Lol My dream is to open a safe place for kids to hang out in a safe environment. Also to be happy. Family means alot to me and my family are very close. So we need another pack member. So I can share it with. Lol if you just want a roll in the hay you are barking up the wrong tree so don't even bother with me. I have a horse and dogs, so you better like animals too. Have a great day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Gizmo
What breed is your dog?Belgian Malamute
How old is your dog?7 weeks old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Chihuahua, and my daughter has one too and boxer and half boxer half Shepard
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyToy duck
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCashier at Walmart

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAny thing with John Wayne, Lonesome Dove and return to Lonesome Dove, Wyatt Earp and other kinds of movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAll
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving. Or swim with dalphins

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeFind a good church and attend more

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe same love and respect for each other.
On the first dateNot sure. Just be themselves.