New here? Sign Up Have an account?

He will lead me beside still waters ⚘

I'm a fun loving gal???? I'm 5'7", with a nice build. Blonde hair, blue eyes. I'm on disability, but wait until you know why before you judge. I love to ride horses, and want more one day. The last man took everything away from me. I'm really into nature, and my best friend Moon ( my horse)....????...he was my serenity. But I feel like God has better things in store for me, including the man He's picked out for me. And all my dreams will come true☺❤

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Beginnings Baptist Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStay at home Mimi☺

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite TV showsThe Good Doctor, Greys Anatomy, and a few more that I watch when I get the chance.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesJohn Wayne
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funIt used to be riding my horse????
I also love to fish!
HobbiesCooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind someone that God has in mind for me. Be happy and enjoy life with someone who truely loves me and wants to take care of me☺????

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man that takes care of his home and family! I can't stand laziness in a man! A man that surprises me with occasional flowers, for no reason at all!⚘ A man that actually listens to me, wants to get to know me, and wants to take care of me out of love, and not obligation. Does such a man exist?
On the first dateGo to a quiet little place, mabey dinner, a few drinks, and sitting on the tailgate of a truck, laid back looking at the stars, good music, and great conversation! You gotta make me smile! And laughter is a must????