New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Together we can accomplish anything

Iam a touch shy when meeting new people. Old school manners and morals. I get the most enjoyment out of pleasing others and seeing their smiles. I keep fit and enjoy healthy eating. Love a good bbq and a good laugh. If anything comes of this then great but if not then I had a crack and that's alright. Good luck to all in their search.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistChris Stapleton
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyA little of both

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsHave you been paying attention.
God friended me
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness