New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Passionate about faith, family & showing others the love of God!

Cowgirl (51) looking for Cowboy Anola, Manitoba, Canada

God is my centre, my light, my strength, my hope, my joy.
I consider it an awesome privilege that He chose me to be the mother of my two beautiful children.
I am drawn to spending time enjoying the beauty of God’s creation through nature & animals.
Animals have always been a big part of my life ... I went from trail guide / ranch hand, to vet assistant, to breeding & showing purebred Labrador Retrievers, to photographing pets & their people professionally.
I love the smell of horses & lilacs, the sound of thunder & pouring rain, being creative through gardening & landscaping, lighthouses, Christmas, all things western, the colour purple, & cooking for family & friends.
My friends describe me as effervescent, outgoing, artistic & creative, having an attitude of care, empathy & compassion towards others, & an encourager to those in my sphere of influence.
In the near future I hope to travel more, & plan on taking that long-awaited family trip with the kids next summer.
The best trip I ever took was to Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA, where I fell I love with the natural beauty, rich history & architecture that make this quaint seaside town charming & unique.
Ask me how I met THE Clint Eastwood on this trip ... it really was an answer to prayer!
A couple of favourite Bible verses that always encourage my heart are: Isaiah 40:31 & Proverbs 3:5-6 ... because they remind me that God is in control, to trust in His sovereignty, & to wait faithfully on Him.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Recently moved from 40 acres; have 2 acres currently.

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Baptist

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
How old is your cat?8
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Lynx-Point Siamese, Seal-Point Siamese, Tortoiseshell & black DSH
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Purebred English-style Labrador Retriever
How old is your dog?8
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?4 cats (3 female & 1 male)
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdministrative Assistant

Leisure & Fun

Favorite artistsThe Newsboys
Todd Agnew
Lindsey Sterling
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Anything authored by Dr. Charles Stanley of In Touch Ministries
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Always wanted to tryScuba diving with sharks.
Participating in a wild horse photography tour / workshop.
Taking my kids to see the scenic coast in California; the mountains, lakes & western towns in South Dakota & Wyoming; or catching the Newsboys or Lindsey Stirling in concert.

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLove God; love people. Continue to grow in my walk with The Lord by living my life for Christ, serving & maintaining a daily relationship with Him, & being obedient to the timeless truths in the Bible. Raise godly children. Be a light in the darkness by sharing the Gospel with & helping others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a godly man who is actively pursuing Christ with his life & heart.