New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living Intentionally

disclaimer...my wonderful nieces signed me up for this account. It's a little outside my comfort zone, but they also know I'm all about being pushed outside that comfort zone so I love them for doing this.

I am at heart a daughter of God and everything that implies. He is the filter I run my life through. I fail, I make mistakes, but I get back up. We make choices every day to be the best version of ourselves or be a lesser version. I choose the first. Having integrity, being authentic, choosing courage over comfort and living with an open heart. I choose friends who will always point me in that direction. I believe we never stop growing, never stop learning and never stop becoming who we were created to be.

My kids are the second most important thing in my life, and there are A LOT of them. I personally have 2 sons and 1 daughter but I also have many "adopted" kids and I love them all. My kid’s friends, my friend’s kids, and their grand kids and so on...they are all the greatest blessing in my life.

I recently moved to Ohio to go back to college. Probably the most courageous thing I've done yet. You are never too old to learn or try new things. Would love to meet new friends and if it turns into more...that's great too!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Nature, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Music, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Reading a book

Views

ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeKeep learning, keep growing, living intentionally

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit