New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian woman looking for Christian man

Attractive kind loving person honest and loves Jesus looking for the same in a man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Reba McEntire
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHealth care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCooking animal shows, America's got talent
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesShankshaw redemption
Secretariat
Notebook
Dances with wolves
Blind side
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsReba McEntire
Michael Jackson
Elvis Presley
Michael-w-smith
Pink Floyd
Chicago
Newsboys
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksBear cave Earth child

romance novels
Idea of funWhite water rafting
Play in pickleball
Horseback riding
Hiking
Biking
Dancing
Playing bingo
Movies
Hot tubbing
Swimming
Going on a picnic
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying a plane