New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old school takes presedence

I'm an old school gal..simplemindset and ready to help our felliw neighbor without asking for return. If you're curious ill respond...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistGeorge strait
Owns land/ranchI live in a beautiful place that i call home. If you have ever felt like heavon on earth youll find it out here with all the critters and peace God created.
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyA little of both

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesFrom time to time
Attends competitionsI used to, but not anymore
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Job TitleOwner /operator / creator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Extreme sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Walking