New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Will any of these worries add a single moment to your life?

Easy going, laid back ... no drama, want to find someone to sit on my front porch when we are old and talk about the good times we had getting old ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George the man strait
Do you own a horse?3
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Yes a small hobby farm
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Calvary temple

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, Horse, Reptile, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Games, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryI'm pretty open minded

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo share love, patience, and tolerance with ppl

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm pretty open minded to what God has for me

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Equestrian, Football (American), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball
Favorite teamDallas cowboys ... st louis cardinals ... st louis
Favorite college teamUniversity of Missouri