New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to live life to the fullest

Just here to meet friends and maybe who knows a soul mate in future

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Dolly Parton
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No land
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Horror
Music typesCountry, Classical, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Health
Idea of funGo fishing, picnics movies
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Games, Family, Travel, Cars, Fishing