New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone who believes in faith honesty caring loving and trustworthy

Cowgirl (46) looking for Cowboy Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

Single looking to start a friendship and see where it goes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone
But love to ride behind
Harley Davidson fan
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesHave some leather
Favorite place or road to rideDrumheller

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistGeorge Strait
Owns land/ranchOwn a house in Osoyoos
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyAuthentic / Traditional

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed, Church of Christ
Attends churchWeekly

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

Job TitleHCA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHeartland
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesHeartland
Faith
True story
But mostly horse shows
Dr pol
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsAnything Country
Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksMy Bible
JD Robb’s
Janet Oakley
Anything to help self or one another
Romance
Idea of funHorses are my first love
Walking
Camping
Fires
Cuddles on the couch watching tv or just talking over a glass of wine
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWalking along a beach
Travel
Ride a horse along a beach just like the movies
To be more spontaneous take a chance

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeI have learnt going through breast cancer life is to short, be with someone who is kind caring loving trustworthy and would love to spend time growing beside one another
Enjoy life have fun explore

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who enjoys Faith honesty caring loving
And wants to enjoy the company together dotthings toget and supporting one another through good and bad no matter how bad the bad is
On the first dateNice glass of wine chatting
Walk along the beach
Or spend it having a nice meal whether it be in or out orjust a picnic
I like to get to know that person

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cheerleading, Equestrian, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Polo, Rodeo, Sailing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Curling, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDon’t really have a favourite makes it more to bet
Favorite college teamUniversity of Washington

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga