New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just loving life

Cowboy (61) looking for Cowgirl Geneva, Ohio, United States

Have lived in Japan, England and all over US. Was raised in WVa on farm and currently in Ohio. I have seen birth, death, loyalty and betrayal. Am looking for a better second half of life. I am blessed with Gods love and compassion for others (though some make it tough). Lookin for folks to be friends and only requirement is having a good soul. Be careful cause we all the eyes are the Windows to YOUR soul :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistJohnny Cash/Kris Kristofferson
Owns land/ranchNope
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyA little of both

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Assembly of God, Baptist, Church of Christ
Attends churchWeekly

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBoss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLove Story, Freddy vs Jason
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, New age, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsKid Rock, George Jones
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksTarzan, Chronicles of Amber
Idea of funSkydiving, nature
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungy Jumping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live it to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA best friend
On the first dateWine, dine, dance and talk

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Football (American), Golf, Paintball, Rugby, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Rugby
Favorite teamCleveland
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking